Address not disclosed Salt Lake City, UT 84117
Sold
Listing Courtesy of: UTAH REAL ESTATE / Listed By: Jason Mitchell Real Estate Utah LLC

  Address not disclosed Salt Lake City, UT 84117

Sold on 05/10/2022
sold price not available
2
BED
3
BATH
1,430
SQFT
Sold Date:
05/10/2022
Taxes
$1,892
Lot Size
871 SQFT
Type
Townhouse
Year Built
1985
Views
False
School District
Granite
County
Salt Lake County
Community
Spring Lane Condmn

Listed By

John Katsanevas, Jason Mitchell Real Estate Utah LLC
Bought with
Maura Powers, Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Utah Properties (salt Lake)
Source
UTAH REAL ESTATE
Last checked Oct 6 2026 at 5:37 AM GMT+0000
Bathroom Details
  • Full Bathroom: 1
  • 3/4 Bathroom: 1
  • Half Bathroom: 1
Interior Features
  • Den/Office
  • Disposal
  • Bath: Master
  • Granite Countertops
  • Windows: Blinds
  • Appliance: Microwave
  • Appliance: Refrigerator
  • Appliance: Water Softener Owned
  • Range: Gas
Subdivision
  • Spring Lane Condmn
Lot Information
  • Fenced: Full
  • Vegetation: Mature Trees
Property Features
  • Fenced: Full
Heating and Cooling
  • Forced Air
  • Central Air
Pool Information
  • Fenced
  • Gunite
  • Above Ground
Homeowners Association Information
  • Dues: $285/Monthly
Flooring
  • Tile
  • Carpet
  • Hardwood
Exterior Features
  • Roof: Asphalt
Utility Information
  • Utilities: Sewer: Public, Sewer Connected, Natural Gas Connected, Electricity Connected, Water Connected
  • Sewer: Sewer: Connected, Sewer: Public
School Information
  • Elementary School: Spring Lane
  • Middle School: Bonneville
  • High School: Olympus
Garage
  • Attached Garage
  • Garage
Parking
  • Parking: Uncovered
Stories
  • 2
Living Area
  • 1,430 sqft
Powered by Walk Score®
Disclaimer: Copyright 2026 Utah Real Estate MLS. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated 10/5/26 22:37